Live Simply

Journey of faith, fitness, family, fashion, and fun

Shape My Life, O God!


Let your love, God, shape my life with salvation, exactly as you promised; Then I’ll be able to stand up to mockery because I trusted your Word. Don’t ever deprive me of your truth, not ever–your commandments are what I depend on. Oh, I’ll guard it ever; And I’ll stride freely through wide open spaces as I look for your truth and your wisdom; Then I’ll tell the world what I find, speak out boldly in public, unembarassed. I cherish your commandments–oh, how I love them!–relishing every fragment of your counsel. ~Psalm 119:41-48 The Message

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Shape My Life, O God!

  1. timothybrianturner on said:

    I liked this!

Leave a Reply

