Live Simply

Journey of faith, fitness, family, fashion, and fun

Super Deal, Great Gift, Excellent Way to See Results


Image

I am sure most of you are gearing up not only for the big Thanksgiving feast, but also for Black Friday. I personally will not be braving the crowds on Black Friday, but more power to those of you who will suit up & head out for the best deals! Speaking of deals, have I got a BIG one for you! (And I am sure there will be more to follow, so keep your eyes peeled on my Facebook and Twitter.) Right now Beachbody is offering one of their top selling workout programs for only $39.90! What a deal! Included in this package are 3 DVDs packed full of workouts that will bring the results you want in only 6 weeks! Also, you get a Simple Steps to Success guidebook, Step-by-Step Nutrition guide, a diet plan, motivational calendar, resistance band, bonus abs, flexibility, & core workouts, and online support! How cool is that? Oh, and if that’s not a big enough package, if you take advantage of this deal now you will also get Debbie’s Keep It Up workout for FREE! Score!

I know there a lot of workout programs, pills, and shakes out there that carry big promises but don’t deliver. Or you get the results you want, but they don’t last. Well, I am here to tell you that I believe in Beachbody and what they are about! Not just because I am a coach, but because I have seen the results firsthand. I have gotten excellent results from doing Chalean Extreme & Insanity, as well as from drinking Shakeology. Here let me show what I’m talking about:

Image

I know that picture is kind of hard to read. So, here it goes. When I first started keeping track of my measurements and working out on April 11, 2011 I weighed 114 lbs. My measurements were:

Waist: 26 Hips: 33 Chest: 32 Right arm: 10 Left arm: 11 Right thigh: 22 Left Thigh: 22

As of today (November 19, 2012), I weigh 110 lbs, and my measurements are:

Waist: 24 Hips: 31 Chest: 32 Right arm: 9 Left arm: 10 Right thigh: 20 Left thigh: 20

What?!?! Now, I didn’t start working out consistently and with determination until May 2012 & drinking Shakeology until July 2012. So check it out! And not only am I seeing a difference in my numbers, but my energy level has increased, I feel better overall, my cravings are at an all time low, and I know I am getting the best nutrition with Shakeology! You see, Shakeology just isn’t an meal replacement shake. It is packed full of all the nutritients & vitamins my body needs. It’s like taking 5 trips to the salad bar! My husband tells me almost on a daily basis that he can see a difference since I started working out and drinking Shakeology too! I had a friend start Shakeology a little over a week ago, and she sent me a message yesterday telling me that is already seeing the numbers on her scale drop & her energy level increase!

Ok, so now that I have shared with you my experience with Beachbody workout programs & Shakeology, I want to challenge you to give it a try. Take advantage of this super deal with Slim in 6 and order your Shakeology on home direct today! Try it for 30 days! 30 days is all I am asking! If you don’t notice a difference, simply send the program back to Beachbody as well as your bag of Shakeology (even if it’s empty) for a full refund. (Yep, Beachbody will give you a refund with no questions asked.) So, what are you waiting for? Get started on getting results today!

P.S.-This also makes a great Christmas gift!!!!

Simply go to www.beachbodycoach.com/jaclynturner1 to get your workout program & Shakeology on home direct today! And you get me as your FREE coach!

Grace & Peace, Jaclyn

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

