Live Simply

Journey of faith, fitness, family, fashion, and fun

Day 10 of My P90X Adventure


Image

 

Today was Day 10 of my P90X adventure, and let me just be honest and say that I am really missing my time with Shaun T. Insanity is definitely an intense and tough workout, but P90X is tough in a different way. And Yoga X days are not my fav. Just saying. 

But overall I am feeling pretty good about my progress so far. I got excited yesterday as I logged in my reps for Shoulders & Arms. I noticed that I was already increasing in numbers of reps! That got me pumped to push on and see what I was made of. When you can see progress that you are making, it only encourages you to keep doing more. At least for me anyway. I mean who doesn’t like to improve and get better at things? 

So, only 80 more days to on this adventure. I know that I will only get stronger. I am believing that I will be stronger. I am believing that what seems difficult now will still be challenging but I will be able to do more. You know what they say, “If it doesn’t challenge you, then it won’t change you.” So “BRING IT” Tony Horton, because I plan to “BRING IT” right back!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

