Live Simply

Journey of faith, fitness, family, fashion, and fun

22 Days Nutrition Review and Giveaway


Image

 

It’s that time again! What time you ask? Review and giveaway time! Whoop whoop! I like giveaways. Who doesn’t like getting something for FREE?? 

Anyways, you see the picture above? These are 22 Days Nutrition bars, and they are delicious! And not only are the delcious, they are organic! And they are soy free, gluten free, and dairy free! All of those factors are a huge plus in my book. These are great for on-the-go snacks, and especially for those of you who have certain allergies and need soy free, GF, and dairy free. My favorite so far is the Daily Mocha Mantra. It combines chocolate and coffee. Win for me! (A combination that you can’t go wrong with in my opinion.) 

I have two boxes to giveaway. Each box comes with 4 bars. How do you get one of these boxes, you ask? Well, I am going to select 2 winners! Yes, 2 winners! Each winner will get one box sent to them! All you have to do is “Like” and SHARE my fan page, “Like” and SHARE 22 Days Nutrition fan page, comment on this post what your favorite on-the-go healthy snack option is, and finally SHARE this post on your Facebook newsfeed or Twitter. I will select 2 winners this Friday, so get your entries in now! 

Oh, and for a bonus entry, if you refer a friend to my fan page and they comment that YOU referred them, I will add another entry for you! So, you have the potential of having your name thrown into the bowl TWICE! Good luck! 

🙂  

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “22 Days Nutrition Review and Giveaway

  1. Mixed nuts that I divvy up myself in little ziploc baggies from the bigger can are a great and easy snack. Sprinkle in a few craisins and it’s like a sweet treat too!

  2. My favorite go to snack is cut up cucumbers and tomatoes. I also loved mixed nuts and LaraBars if I’m out and about!

Leave a Reply

