Live Simply

Journey of faith, fitness, family, fashion, and fun

Why I Believe in the One Package Deal


Image

I have the honor and privilege to help people live healthier lives. I don’t just suggest programs and Shakeology to people just because I can, or just because it’s my job. I suggest the programs that I do and Shakeology, because I believe in these products. I know they work. I know they are the best, and I know they will deliver results.

With all of that said, I often get asked, “why should I get a Challenge Pack“.  Some people think that having the workout program is enough, and Shakeology is just not necessary. Some people think that the workout program is irrelevant and Shakeology is all they want. Some people don’t see the benefit of a club membership. I understand all of these, and if that is you in one of these categories, I am not trying to bash on you. I just want to help everyone see how a Challenge Pack sets you up for the best success possible.

Here are a few reasons I believe that a Challenge Pack option is best for you:

  1. Optimal fitness and optimal nutrition. You get the best of fitness and the best of nutrition all packaged in ONE box. There is no reason for you to have to search for these two items in two different places. You get your workout and your nutrition all in one place. It comes to you in one box, so there is no waiting on your workout program and then waiting on your nutrition. You get it all in one. This is setting you up for success from day one!
  2. Club membership. This is one of the best and most affordable ways to boost your chances for success. Yes, a free basic membership is fine. There is nothing wrong with having a free basic membership. But a club member gets everything that a basic member gets PLUS a 10% discount on ALL Beachbody products, VIP access to top trainers Tony Horton, Shaun Thompson, Chalene Johnson), and a meal planner to help you plan your meals. How doesn’t like to save a little money? And how awesome is it that Beachbody is making top trainers available to you, as well as giving you a meal planning tool to help you with your eating habits?! Again, this is setting you up for success from day one!
  3. Saves money. By purchasing a Challenge Pack you save yourself some money. (Again, who doesn’t like to save some money?) Depending on the pack you choose, you can save anywhere from around $50-$100! Let’s say you decide to go with P90X. Well, P90X is going to cost you about $120. Then Shakeology will cost you another $120, and then if you decide later you want to become a club member, that will cost you another $38.87 quarterly. Total spent: $278.00. The cost of the P90X Challenge Pack: $205. Hello, if I don’t have to spend an extra $73.87 up front, then I don’t want to spend it! Yes, the club membership is free for the first 30 days, and then will cost you $38.87 quarterly. But you still will save even if you decide to continue with your club membership after the 30 days.

So, these are a few reasons why I believe that choosing a Challenge Pack is the best option. Optimal fitness & nutrition in one package, club membership, and saves money. If you truly are ready for a change in your health, then why not go for it with the best option? Why not go with the option that is going to set you up for success from day one? Why would you want to do the work, but not improve your nutrition? Or why would you want to improve your nutrition, but not do the work to get your body in shape? It’s not about looking a certain way. It is about your health! That is what I care about. I care about your health, and want to see you live the healthiest life possible for you and your family.

If you are wanting to take the first step towards success with your health and fitness, I would love to be your coach and help you do just that. Please reach out to me, and let’s chat! I look forward to chatting with you soon.

Grace & Peace, Jaclyn

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

