Live Simply

Journey of faith, fitness, family, fashion, and fun

Keep Calm and Shake It


Image

 

I must confess that I am one of the many people who struggles with being addicted to chocolate. Chocolate anything! If it’s chocolate, I want it! Well, I am sure you know that it isn’t necessarily a good thing. Sure chocolate tastes pretty dang good, but that doesn’t mean it’s good for me. Well, I have discovered chocolate that really does do my body! Enter Shakeology. Whoop whoop! I can have my chocolate everyday and not worry about all the other bad stuff that usually comes with eating a ton of chocolate. 

Shakeology is packed full of nutrients, has over 70 superfoods in one glass, and has curbed my cravings like nobody’s business. This satisfies my sweet tooth, and has helped me feel better overall. I no longer struggle with a mid-day crash. And I know that I am fueling my body with the healthiest meal every time I drink it. 

Ok, so why am I sharing this with you? I mean, it’s not like I haven’t shared my love for this stuff before. I am staring a new Challenge Group beginning on March 1st specifically geared for Shakeology! This group will hold 5-10 people who will commit to replacing one meal a day with Shakeology, and it will last 30 days. We will get to have chocolate everyday and get healthier doing it! How cool is that?! If chocolate isn’t your thing, that’s cool. You can always opt for the Tropical Strawberry flavor instead. 

So, before you say that you want it in, ask yourself these questions:

  1. Do I want to get healthier?
  2. Am I willing to commit for 30 days?
  3. Could having support, encouragement, motivation, and accountability be just what I need?
  4. Am I ready to get results and stop with all the craziness?
  5. Am I ready to throw my excuses out the window?

If you answered YES to these questions, then contact me! I want to help you get the results that you want. I want to help you succeed. I want to celebrate your successes with you. I would love to help you in any way I can, so contact me today and let’s get your spot reserved!

*Spots fill up fast, and are based on a first come first serve basis. 

Grace & Peace, Jaclyn

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

