Live Simply

Journey of faith, fitness, family, fashion, and fun

Chobani Giveaway


Image

 

Who likes greek yogurt? Who would like to win some delicious Chobani yogurt? I thought you would! Well, you are in luck because I am giving away some of this deliciousness! Yep, you heard me right. 

Chobani is by far my favorite greek yogurt. My favorite flavor is the pineapple. I think I could eat it everyday, all day. Haha. Okay, so maybe not all day. But pretty close. I like to keep Chobani on hand as a great healthy snack, and I often send my daughter to school with their Little Champions. Chobani is made with all natural ingredients, which is a big deal for me. I don’t want to eat stuff that has a ton of ingredients that I cannot pronounce. I like the fact that Chobani sets out to give only the best to their customers. 

And don’t even get me started on their customer service! This is an added bonus in my opinion. Not only does their product taste amazing, but their customer service rocks! Someone is always ready and willing to help you at any time. Great tasting product coupled with excellent customer service gets my vote every time! 

So, how do you go about entering yourself for a chance at this giveaway? I am so glad you asked. Simply, “like” my fitness page (www.facebook.com/jaclyneturner1) and then hop over to Chobani’s Facebook page and “like” them too. Share this post on your Facebook page, and in the description say, “I want to win delicious yogurt from Jaclyn Turner and Chobani!” Make sure you tag me in it! 

So, what are you waiting for? Get to entering! 

P.S. Extra entry if you follow me on Twitter (@Jaclyn_Turner) & follow Chobani (@Chobani) on Twitter! (Make sure you post the same description & tag me & Chobani in it as well.) 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

