Live Simply

Journey of faith, fitness, family, fashion, and fun

Shining Bright into May with Challenge Groups


Image

 

Birds are chirping. The sun is shining. The air is warmer. The beach is calling. Yea, it’s that time of year again. It’s the time of year where we pack away our sweaters and sweatpants, and pull out our shorts and tank tops. I know. I know. Some of us dread getting out the shorts and tank tops. But what if I told you that you could get rid of that dread, and actually look forward to those shorts and tank tops? Would you be interested in finding out how?

I have a passion for helping people live healthy lives and helping them reach their goals. And as part of that, I hold monthly Challenge Groups. These groups are helpful in offering support, accountability, encouragement, and motivation. These groups offer the support that helps people stay on track and achieve their goals. It’s not just another support group where you become another number and get lost somewhere along the journey. You matter! You have worth, and therefore you get me as your personal coach to help you along the way. And you gain new friends who share in this journey with you, as they work towards reaching their goals. 

I truly want to give my best to my clients, and I don’t take their health lightly. I don’t take YOUR health lightly. I view good health as a high priority, and I want to help you improve your health and be a healthier you. 

I have three upcoming groups: 

1. Insanity: begins May 6th and lasts for 60 days. 

2. Fitness, Faith, and Food: begins May 6th and lasts for 30 days. This group will not only focus on our physical health, but will also focus on our spiritual health. Prizes will be awarded!

3. Sweet Eaters Slim Down: begins May 13th and lasts for 30 days. This group will replace one meal a day with Shakeology to help kick the nasty sweet tooth habit. Prizes will be awarded!

The first two groups will have open registration until April 27th, and the last group will have open registration until May 3rd. Spots will fill up FAST, so don’t delay in reserving your spot. So what are you waiting for? Message me today at jaclyn.turner81@gmail.com and start breaking out the shorts & tank tops! 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

